London.

Do you know what time it is? It’s Christmastiiiime!

December, official month of Christmas.
Lights and laughter, overall bliss.
Late in the evening I arrived to the city,
the prices into the centre were quite shitty.
The hostel had a bed,
no reason to be sad.
Walking and exploring,
a day not at all boring.
Whole Foods made my heart go crazy,
my shopping attitude was everything but lazy.
All things touristy there are to be seen,
I have been.
My vegan needs were more than met,
let’s hope I’m not getting all too fat.
Some couchsurfing I did, which was fun,
the only thing lacking was the sun.
London, you are nice,
please, just lower the price (for everything).

Today I felt like writing a poem. And I am giving up on finding useful titles. Too stressful. Here are some photoooos.

One thought on “London.

  1. Nice Poem!! šŸ˜‰
    Ich bin schon sehr gespannt auf Whole Foods. Werde meine Augen offen halten, wenn wir im Urlaub sind. šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a comment